Dates for the Diary

TBCCalendar.jpg

TBC Event

ARTCalendar

Rolleston/Anslow Venue

Saturday, 26 November 2022, 12:00:00 UTC

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Christmas Tree Festival

12:00

Rolleston

Sunday, 27 November 2022, 10:00:00 UTC

Sunday, 27 November 2022

Advent Sunday Holy Communion

10:00

Tutbury

Saturday, 10 December 2022, 19:30:00 UTC

Saturday, 10 December 2022

Uttoxeter Band and Health Chorus Concert

19:30

Tutbury

Sunday, 11 December 2022, 16:00:00 UTC

Sunday, 11 December 2022

Christingle Service

16:00

Tutbury

Monday, 12 December 2022, 14:00:00 UTC

Monday, 12 December 2022

Y5-6 Christmas Carols

14:00

Tutbury

Tuesday, 13 December 2022, 14:00:00 UTC

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

KS1 Christmas Nativity

14:00

Tutbury

Wednesday, 14 December 2022, 14:00:00 UTC

Wednesday, 14 December 2022

Y3-4 Christmas Carols

14:00

Tutbury

Friday, 16 December 2022, 19:45:00 UTC

Friday, 16 December 2022

Friday Voices In Concert

19:45

Tutbury

Sunday, 18 December 2022, 16:00:00 UTC

Sunday, 18 December 2022

Parish Carol Service

16:00

Tutbury

Saturday, 24 December 2022, 12:00:00 UTC

Saturday, 24 December 2022

Christmas Eve Holy Communion

12:00

Tutbury