top of page

Dates for the Diary

TBCCalendar.jpg

TBC Event

ARTCalendar

Rolleston/Anslow Venue

Thursday, 29 February 2024 at 19:30:00 UTC

Thursday, 29 February 2024

Ladies Pamper and Shopping

19:30

Tutbury

Sunday, 3 March 2024 at 10:00:00 UTC

Sunday, 3 March 2024

WA4/Family Communion

10:00

Tutbury

Sunday, 10 March 2024 at 10:00:00 UTC

Sunday, 10 March 2024

Holy Communion

10:00

Tutbury

Friday, 15 March 2024 at 10:00:00 UTC

Friday, 15 March 2024

Church Cleaning Day

10:00

Tutbury

Sunday, 17 March 2024 at 10:00:00 UTC

Sunday, 17 March 2024

Holy Communion

10:00

Tutbury

Sunday, 24 March 2024 at 10:00:00 UTC

Sunday, 24 March 2024

PALM SUNDAY Holy Communion

10:00

Tutbury

Saturday, 30 March 2024 at 11:00:00 UTC

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Easter Egg Hunt

11:00

Tutbury

Sunday, 31 March 2024 at 9:00:00 UTC

Sunday, 31 March 2024

EASTER SUNDAY Holy Communion

09:00

Tutbury

Monday, 1 April 2024 at 11:30:00 UTC

Monday, 1 April 2024

Pipes in the Priory – Organ Concert

11:30

Tutbury

Sunday, 7 April 2024 at 9:00:00 UTC

Sunday, 7 April 2024

Worship for All/Family Communion

09:00

Tutbury

bottom of page